Rings

List of all the Machinery Rings in the Association
Ridings  Machinery Ring Ltd
Hall Moor Farm
Shipton Road
Wigginton
York YO32 2RQ
Manager – John Rooney
 
Tel01904 471419
Fax01904 471423
Webwww.ridingsmachineryring.co.uk
Emailinfo@ridingsmachineryring.co.uk


Labour Machinery Resources
c/o Lincolnshire Machinery Ring Ltd
Gibson House
Gibson Road
Caenby Corner Estate
Hemswell Cliff
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 5TL
Eastern Manager – Jayne Hunt
Tel01507 600888
Mob07903 323212
Emailjayne@lmr.org.uk
Western Manager – Andrew Beckingham
Tel01780 460074
Mob07977 519942
Emailandrew@lmr.org.uk
Webwww.lmr.org.uk
Emaillmr@lmr.org.uk

 
SASTAK Ltd
1&7 BDC Business Park
Craven Arms
Shropshire
SY7 8DZ
Ring Manager  – Caroline Whiteman
 
Tel01588 673636
Fax01588 672205
Webwww.sastak.com
Emailcaroline@sastak.com

 
AF Land Services
Anglia Farmers Ltd
Honingham Thorpe
Colton
Norwich
NR9 5BZ
Business Manager – Hellen Hetherington
 
Tel01603 881879
Fax01603 881890
Webwww.theafgroup.co.uk
Emailhellen.hetherington@theafgroup.co.uk

 
Sastak7Y
1&7 BDC Business Park
Craven Arms
Shropshire
SY7 8DZ
Ring Manager  – Caroline Whiteman
 
Tel01588 673636
Fax01588 672205
Webwww.sastak.com
Emailcaroline@sastak.com

 
PMR Ltd (The Machinery Ring of Wales)
12 Goat Street
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA61 1PX
Manager  – Mary Rees
 
Tel01437 761321
Fax01437 760675
Webwww.pmr.org.uk
Emailmrees@pmr.org.uk

 
Thames and Kennet Machinery Ring Ltd
1 South Stanmore Stables
Stanmore
Beedon
Newbury
RG20 8SR
Joint Managers  – Sandi Ackrill
                                  – Steve Ackrill
 
Tel01635 285405
Webwww.tkmr.co.uk
Emailoffice@tkmr.co.uk